Page

Page (48)

Monday, 20 May 2024 04:00

Library Discovery Tour

Written by
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 04:07

PDIG webinar 2024

Written by
Thursday, 26 October 2023 00:41

CAVAL Study Tour

Written by
Monday, 16 October 2023 02:28

CRIG Seminar 2023

Written by

The CRIG Seminar of 2023 was a trilogy of virtual events on the theme of Libraries and Social Change.

Friday, 29 September 2023 02:23

CRIG Seminar 2023

Written by

The CRIG Seminar of 2023 is scheduled for early October with three webinars and workshops coming your way on Libraries and Social Change.

Thursday, 03 August 2023 03:55

Virtual panel discussion

Written by
Wednesday, 21 June 2023 07:55

Virtual Workshop

Written by
Friday, 09 June 2023 01:19

CRIG Past Activities

Written by

The CAVAL Research and Information Group arranges various activities each year for staff of CAVAL's member libraries.

Find programs and content from past activities below.
 
Follow us on Twitter @CRIGseminar
Follow us on Facebook CAVAL Research and Information Group - CRIG

Saturday, 10 June 2023 06:18

CRIG Upcoming Activities

Written by

The CAVAL Research and Information Group arranges various activities each year for staff of CAVAL's member libraries.

Upcoming Activities

Stay tuned for upcoming activities in 2024.

Past Activities

Find programs and content from past activities here.

Follow us on Twitter @CRIGseminar
Follow us on Facebook CAVAL Research and Information Group - CRIG

Wednesday, 07 June 2023 03:35

Referencing Toolkit

Written by

Indigenous Referencing Guidance for Indigenous Knowledges

This resource was created by the Indigenous Archives Collective (IAC), through funding by CAVAL and support by CACIK, as referencing guidance for undergraduate students, and liaison librarians supporting these students, when citing Indigenous knowledges in academic writing in a Victorian context.

Page 1 of 4