Page

Page (32)

Monday, 31 May 2021 12:50

Biographies

Written by

 

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 17:13

Program

Written by
Friday, 28 May 2021 04:53

CRIG Forum

Written by

The CAVAL Research and Information Group hold two forums each year for staff of CAVAL's member libraries.

Stay tuned for upcoming events.

Find programs and content from past forums here.

Thursday, 27 May 2021 06:01

CRIG / PDIG Joint Forum

Written by
Thursday, 22 April 2021 01:23

Program

Written by
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 03:52

Steer your Career

Written by
Monday, 08 February 2021 23:58

Digital Dexterity event

Written by

Championing the CAUL Digital Dexterity framework.

This Digital Dexterity event, supported by CAVAL and CAUL, was held across five days during a two week period in February 2021.

 

Tuesday, 12 January 2021 01:41

Biographies

Written by

 

Saturday, 09 January 2021 20:45

Program

Written by
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 19:37

PDIG - Upcoming Events

Written by

The CAVAL Professional Development Interest Group runs Forums, tours and other events to assist the professional development of staff working in and with academic libraries.

The next PDIG event will be a PDIG webinar held in November. More details will be available shortly.

Find programs and content from past events here.

Page 2 of 3