Current Members

  • Chair: Paula Barlow (The University of Melbourne)
  • Leticia Medwell (Australian Catholic University)
  • Peta Hanley (Deakin University)
  • Roger Clark (Federation University Australia)
  • Tory Sheehy (La Trobe University)
  • Karen Brown / Amanda Lazzaro (Monash University)
  • Debbie Storz (Swinburne University of Technology)
  • Graham Massey (Victoria University)
  • Hugh Rundle (CAVAL)

DIG - Presentations

For further information about the CAVAL Digital Interest Group contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.