Current Members:

  • Chair: Julia Leong (RMIT University)
  • Tatum McPherson-Crowie (Australian Catholic University)
  • Louise Dick & Anna Srivastava (CAVAL)
  • Janine Epps (Deakin University)
  • Marion Slawson (Federation University Australia)
  • Linda Sheridan (La Trobe University)
  • to be advised (Monash University)
  • Anatolij Lisov (Swinburne University of Technology)
  • Sandra Woods (University of Melbourne)
  • Djamila Hacene (University of New South Wales)
  • Adrian Gallagher (Victoria University)

Terms of Reference

CRIG – PDIG Joint Forum 2017

Theme: Imagine! Future Present Libraries

Date: Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Venue:  Deakin Downtown Conference Centre


Program: [PDF]

KEYNOTE: Libraries Reframed: The work and culture of the future [PDF]
Margie Jantti, President of CAUL, Director Library Services University of Wollongong          

Are you managing or leading your library? [PDF]
Professor. Helen Partridge, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Scholarly Information and Learning Services), University of Southern Queensland

Shaping and building a change-ready culture[PDF]
Jennifer Peasley, Executive Director, Library and University Librarian, La Trobe University

The next gen of information professionals: a co-creation [PDF]
Dr Sue Reynolds, Senior Lecturer, RMIT University

Metaphorically speaking [PDF]
Cathrine Harboe-Ree, University Librarian, Monash University